Another new Drama series joins the entertainment family. The Station is a story of four employees turned shareholders of a petrol station. The 13-part drama series cast several actors including Owen Sejake who plays Don.

The character is a successful businessperson who is passionate about doing charity works. Don leaves his station for his employees.

His legacy was threatened by a lack of trust, clash of personalities, and betrayal. Siphamandla Ndhludhlu plays the starring role of Caeser. The character is a young man who determines record success in the business to improve his socio-economic conditions and support his father Themba.

  • Release Date: 5 April 2021
  • Time: 20:00
  • Channel: Mzansi Magic
  • Genre: Drama

According to Nomsa Philiso, the director of local entertainment channels at M-Net, says: “This is a classic South African story.

“Everyday people find themselves inheriting fortunes from their bosses or family members and the defining factor is how they are able to navigate through their easily acquired riches”.

The Station Cast

Cast verified as complete.

CharacterReal name
CaesarSephamandla Dhludhlu
FixSello Maake ka-Ncube
CynthiaLerato Mvelase
VickySibulele Gcilitshana
DilizaAubrey Mmakola
ThembaErnest Ndlovu
DonOwen Sejake
MbaliLorraine Moropa
MzwaTabile Tau
Kamogelo NdawoThabisa
Full Cast of actors and actresses on The Station, 13-part drama series on Mzansi Magic.

The Station Premieres on Monday, April 5 April, at 8pm, on Mzansi Magic DStv , channel 161.